Download the Grenfell Community Government PDF

Members of Municipal Government Town Council

Town Council consists of the Mayor and six Councillors. Elections are held every four years.

Rod Wolfe

Constance MacKenzie
Gary Cole
Ken Hamnett
Patty Cole
Tyler Thomlinson
Wes Overand

Provincial Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA)

The provincial government is led by the Saskatchewan Party and Premier Brad Wall. Grenfell’s constituency is the Moosomin Constituency and the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) is Mr. Steven Bonk, Saskatchewan Party.

Legislative Building Address:
Room 132
Phone: (306) 787 – 9088, Fax: (306) 787 – 3174

Constituency Address:
PO Box 1038 – 624 Main St., Moosomin, SK, S0G 3N0
Phone: (306) 435 – 4005, Fax: (306) 435 – 4008

Provincial Elections are held generally every four years in November.

Federal Member of Parliament (MP)

The Federal government is led by the Liberal Party and Prime Minister Justin Trudeau. Grenfell’s constituency is Souris— Moose Mountain and the Member of Parliament is Dr. Robert Kitchen, Conservative Party.

House of Commons, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992 – 7685

Moosomin Constituency Office
806 Broadway Ave Moosomin, Saskatchewan S0G 3N0
Phone: (306) 435 – 2831